Who’s who

Home > Who’s who

Who’s who

Not a typical leaders’ meeting

Here’s the team that runs the 6th FB.
Lots of our section leaders have “pack names” – they’re taken from the “Jungle Book” stories by Rudyard Kipling. You’ll recognise some of them, but others you might not!

Beaver Scout Leaders – Tracey Barnett (Hathi), Jack Frangou, Maria Scott-Hall, Tony Cucchiara

Cub Scout Leaders – Debi Rush (Akela), Lorna Walkden (Sona), Daniel Maynard (Rikki Tikki Tavi)

Scout Leaders – Malcolm Rush (Baloo), Andy Gaul, David Spencer, John Allen, Kirsty Cucchiara, Sarah Thomas (Kaa), Simon Corkill

Group Scout Leader – Drew Rush


Group Executive Committee

Chairman – Mel Loades

Secretary – Rekha Patel

Treasurer – David French